Donate

Our Mission is to help as many families as possible with individualized supports.

Article 9 Training

Registration for Article 9 Training

 

AZA United offers a free Article 9 training class for current employees and new applicants.  Classes take place at our main office and advance registration is required.  To sign up, click on your preferred date below and follow the instructions to register:

Monday, April 9 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 5 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 9 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday, June 28 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 14 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, July 31 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 22 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 15 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 2 - 4:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 3 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 15 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Having trouble getting the help, support, and funding you need? We can help.